skip navigation

Recruiting

Recruiting Information

This page is for those who wish to move on to play at the next level, providing helpful links and information to start the process. Below are links to the NCAA & NAIA Information, including the eligibility center, checklist for registration, etc.

NCAA Information

NAIA Information

Important Articles

18 ELITE ATHLETES

PLAYER CLASS OF POSITION HEIGHT EMAIL FILM/ HIGHLIGHTS COMMITTED
Sean Bohler 2021 OPP Signed Signed Signed Signed
Oscar Familia 2021 OH Signed Signed Signed Signed
Gabriel Garcia 2021 S Uncommitted
Jack Hershman 2021 OH Signed Signed Signed Signed
Mikey Ortiz 2021 MB Uncommitted
Ah'mon Phillips 2021 MB/ OPP Signed Signed Signed Signed
Raymond Rapaglia 2021 Lib Signed Signed Signed Signed
Joel Romero 2021 OH Signed Signed Signed Signed
Gabriel Suarez 2022 Lib gsuarez22@belenwolverines.org http://www.hudl.com/v/2BKaU1 Uncommitted
Zachary Zambrana 2021 MB/ OPP Uncommitted

18 SELECT ATHLETES

PLAYER CLASS OF POSITION HEIGHT EMAIL FILM/ HIGHLIGHTS COMMITTED
Chris Aoun 2021 OH/ OPP 5’9” Chrisanounvolleyball@gmail.com Uncommitted
Jordan Chevalier 2021 S/ OPP 5’9” Jordan13chevalier@gmail.com Uncommitted
Antonio Cintron 2021 Lib 5’7” Signed Signed Signed
Nicolas Diaz 2021 OH/ OPP 6”0” One800nickd@gmail.com Uncommitted
Andre Gonzalez 2021 OH 5’11” Agonzalez21162@columbushs.com Uncommitted
Manuel Madeira 2021 S/ OPP 6’2” Manmadeiraa@gmail.com Uncommitted
Erick Murillo 2022 Lib 5’9” Erickmvb4@gmail.com Uncommitted
Luis Navarro 2021 OH/ MB/ OPP 6’3” Luisf.navarro252003@gmail.com Uncommitted
Jesus Vivas 2021 OH/ OPP 5’11” Jeusosmin99@yahoo.com Uncommitted

17 ELITE ATHLETES

PLAYER CLASS OF POSITION HEIGHT EMAIL FILM/ HIGHLIGHTS COMMITTED
Gabriel Alencar 2023 OH Uncommitted
Gabriel Cabanzon 2022 Lib/ S 5’6” Cabanzong@gmail.com Uncommitted
Diego Cardona 2022 Lib 5’6” Diegoc20037@gmail.com Uncommitted
Dominic DeFerreri 2022 S 5’9” Dominic.deferrari@gmail.com Uncommitted
Roderick Dickinson 2022 MB Uncommitted
Nicholas Lamadrizn 2022 OH/ OPP 6’1” Lamadrizn@gmail.com Uncommitted
Denzel Madrigal 2022 MB 6’3” Madrigaldenzel@gmail.com Uncommitted
Anthony Marin 2021 MB 6’4” Ninoa27marin@gmail.com Uncommitted
Gabriel Maristany 2022 OH 6’3” Gabrielmaristany04@gmail.com Uncommitted
Devonte Payton 2022 OPP 6’3” Drpytn@gmail.com www.hudl.com/v/2EzgHs Uncommitted
Erick Pinzon 2023 S Uncommitted

Miami United Volleyball Partners and Affiliates

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Miami United Volleyball?